Tallinn

Address: Läike tee 24, Peetri küla, 75312 Rae vald, Harjumaa
Tel.: +372 6461015
Fax: + 372 6461016
e-mail: baltflex@baltflex.eu
web-site: www.baltflex.eu

http://goo.gl/maps/sIAQS

Management:

Madis Veigel - managing director, member of the Board
Tel: +3726277132, +3725059171
e-mail: madis.veigel@baltflex.eu

Heino Piirsalu - financial manager, member of the Board
Tel: +372 6461015, +3725026797
e-mail: heino.piirsalu@baltflex.eu

Thea Reinart - secretary
Tel: +372 6461015, +372 51908856
e-mail: thea.reinart@baltflex.eu

Martin Kirk - marketing manager
Tel: +372 6277141, +372 5180345
e-mail: martin.kirk@baltflex.eu

 

Sales:

Arvo Raud - sales director, member of the Council
Tel: +3726277131, +3725036997
e-mail: arvo.raud@baltflex.eu

 

Purchasing and logistics department:

Jaanus Arumägi - head of department, purchase manager
Tel: +3726277138, +3725157996
e-mail: jaanus.arumagi@baltflex.eu

Roland Lükk - logistics manager
Tel: + 372 627 7134, +372 511 5614
e-mail: roland.lukk@baltflex.eu

Heiki Kullerkupp - warehouse keeper
Tel: +372 5203433
e-mail: heiki.kullerkupp@baltflex.eu

 

Personnel, accounts receivable:

Eve Raud - personnel, accounts receivable
Tel: +3726277144, +3725068974
e-mail: eve.raud@baltflex.eu

 

Product design and development department

Rando Purge - head of department
Tel: +372 56567985
e-mail: rando.purge@baltflex.ee

Margus Rannaste - project manager
Tel: +3726277145, +3725157994
e-mail: margus.rannaste@baltflex.eu

Mario Teetsmann - project manager
e-mail: mario.teetsmann@baltflex.eu

 
 

Tallinn branch:

Aiko Aigro - branch manager
Tel: +372 6277143, +372 51939510
e-mail: aiko.aigro@baltflex.eu

Store

Helver Hõbemägi - store
Tel : +3726277137, +3725014616
e-mail: helver.hobemagi@baltflex.eu

Priit Raud - store
Tel: +3726277136, +3725026508
e-mail: priit.raud@baltflex.eu

Workshop

Sergei Nevinski - workshop
Tel: +372 5275854 
e-mail: sergei.nevinski@baltflex.eu

Igor Babitšev- workshop
Tel: +372 5516211
e-mail: igor.babitsev@baltflex.eu

Alar Rebane - workshop
Tel: +3725055586
e-mail: alar.rebane@baltflex.eu

Madis Kuusk - workshop
Tel: +372 6460115

Karl Arulepp- workshop
Tel: +372 6460115

Vladislav Ivanov - workshop
Tel: +372 6460115

Artem Shynkarnko - workshop
Tel: +372 6460115

Sergey Efimov - workshop
Tel: +372 6460115